Apr 01, 2023  
2021-2022 Undergraduate Catalog 
2021-2022 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Credit Hours for a Bachelor Degree

The five (5) baccalaureate degrees granted by Fairmont State are Bachelor of Science, Bachelor of Science in Engineering Technology, Bachelor of Science in Nursing, Bachelor of Arts, and Bachelor of Arts in Education. For each of these five (5) degrees a minimum of 120 credit hours is required.